Member Directory

Teller Business Builders Membership List

Curious about who are members of Teller Business Builders? Growing all the time, TBB has community leaders and small business owners in banking, computer, real estate, sales, service and many other specialties.  Below is a complete list of all current TBB members.

 

 

1-800-Water DamageGary Collins

Gary Rollins

  • Emergency Restoration Services
  • Water & Flood
  • Fire & Smoke
  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Mold Removal

Cell: 719-660-7062

email: gary.rollins@1800waterdamage.com

www.1800waterdamage.com

 

Allstate Insurance                                                        2016-004 Agent Portraits 

Richard Kiedinger

  • Property
  • Casual
  • Commercial Insurance

phone: 719-574-9922

email: rkiedinger@allstate.com

 

A Plus MortgageP1020219

Eileen Zytka

  • Mortgage Broker
  • New Loans
  • Refinance

phone: 719 – 290-3605

email : eileen@aplusfinancialservices.com

Central Payment

Robert (Bob) Haas

  • Credit card processing

phone:  719-247-2851

email:  rhaas1954@gmail.com

 

Creative Concepts of America, Inc.20150914_091339_000-1

Gail Wingerd

  • Imprinted Promotional Products
  • Decorated Apparel – Embroidery and Screen Printing
  • Mobile Video Business Cards and Videos for Websites

phone: 719-686-1076

email: gail@woodlandparkprinter.com

www.woodlandparkprinter.com

 

G&G Handyman ServiceP1020213

Gary Deppen

  • Home Remodeling
  • Home Repair

phone: (719) 687-0647 cell: (719) 393-2025

email: gardep@msn.com

 

Hazelwood Computer Support

Mike Hazelwood

  • Computer networking
  • Computer repair
  • Security Camera systems

phone:  719-473-5008

email: hcsinc@q.com

Iron Tree, LTD

Ross Derby & Jocelyn Alfrizzi

  • Bakery & Comfort Food
phone: 719-502-5722

Ross.derby@me.com

 

Modernize My Site

Sterling McMannis
  • Website Design
phone:  719-291-0281
sterling@modernizemysite.com

 

Mountian Air Resources

Janene Guy

  • Air Purification
  • Water Purification

phone: 719-687-4368

email: janeneguy@hotmail.com

 

Peoples Bank Pic -Vera

Vera Egbert

  • Banking
  • Loans

phone: 719-686-7381

email: vegbert@epeoples.com

www.epeoples.com

 

Red Noland Auto Group

Rick Dymek

Pre-owned vehicles of all makes

  • Cadillac
  • Infiniti
  • Jaguar
  • Land Rover
  • Redrox Jeeps

Cell : 719-368-0230

email: rickd@rednoland.com

www.rednoland.com

 

Reserve Nationalscott-pivonka

Scott Pivonka

  • Heath Insurance Broker

Phone: 179-499-3977

email: scottpivonka@gmail.com

www.reservenational.com

 

 

 

Spirit Wolf EnergeticsP1020229

Beth Shemo

  • Healing Touch and Craniosacral Therapy for Animals
  • Color Therapy and Gem Essences
  • Young Living Oils
  • Pet Sitting

phone: 719-650-5071

email: spiritwolfenergetics@gmail.com

 

 

The UPS Store P1020216

Sue Greene

  • Shipping service
  • Digital Printing
  • Copying Services

phone: 719-687-3023

email: store1374@theupsstore.com

www.theupsstore.com/1374

 

The Healing Touch

David MalsOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

320 Burdette St. Suite C,  Woodland Park, CO 80863

  • Massage Therapy
  • Craniosacral Therapy
  • Reiki
  • Young Living Essential Oils

phone: 719-210-4634

email: healingtouch.dmals@gmail.com

www.healingtouchoftherockies.com

 

McCright Financial Group

Scott McCright

1757 S. 8th St, Ste 206, Colorado Spring, CO 80906

  • Estate Planning
  • Financial Evaluations

Phone:  719-963-6352

email:  scottmccright@gmail.com

 

Pinebreeze Home Inspections

Tyler Shull

Phone:  719-332-3747

email:  info@pinebreezehomeinspections.com

www.pinebreezehomeinspections.com

 

Ute Pass Family ChiropracticAshlyn resized

Dr. Ashlyn Lanes, D.C.

509 S. Scott Ave #103, Woodland Park, CO 80863

  • Chiropractic
  • Nutrition
  • Massage

Phone: 719-687-6683

email:DrAshlynLanesDC@gmail.com

www.woodlandparkdoctor.com